الغابة gif

المدونةمدونة Jungleworksطوقان

كيف تبدأ مشروع جمع القمامة

بواسطة تانو شارما 6th مايو 2020

على مدار العقد الماضي ، قام برنامج الأعمال عند الطلب المرتبطة بقطاعات صناعية مختلفة أصبحت أكثر شعبية. أدى الاعتماد المتغير للعملاء على التوصيل عند عتبة المنزل إلى زيادة فعالية وجود الشركات حسب الطلب في السوق. إحدى هذه الأفكار التجارية المزدهرة عند الطلب هي Garbage Pickup Business 

هل أنت رائد أعمال طموح يرغب في تجربة يده على نموذج الأعمال عند الطلب ولكن مع احتدام المنافسة الشديدة - إليك أخبار جيدة لك! نسيان حالات استخدام الأعمال الشائعة الأخرى ؛ فكر في الانضمام إلى حالة استخدام تجارية فريدة وواعدة- أعمال جمع القمامة. مثير للاهتمام! اقرأ عن التفاصيل الأساسية المختلفة ؛ يجب أن تعرف عن البدء بـ إدارة النفايات.

قد يبدو عمل جمع القمامة شاذًا بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، ولكن هناك العديد من اللاعبين الكبار في السوق ، مثل WeWork و SoulCycle الذين يحققون نجاحًا كبيرًا.

لماذا هو مثالي لبدء عمل جمع القمامة؟

الأصول- الأعمال الخفيفة

البدء بامتداد أعمال جمع القمامة هي وظيفة جريئة يمكنها أن تؤسس تواجدًا قويًا في السوق. الناس في حالة مزاجية ، لتبدأ بها ، لأنها واحدة من أكثر الشركات الواعدة لكنها خفيفة الأصول. كجزء من حصة المعدات الخاصة بك ، فإنك تحتاج إلى عدد قليل من الأصول لجعل عملك يعمل على الطريق. خلال موجة الجائحة COVID-19 هذه ، من المثالي الذهاب إلى أعمال قليلة الأصول.

الحد الأدنى من الاستثمار المطلوب

كما ناقشنا أعلاه ؛ هذا العمل يدعم الأعمال الخفيفة الأصول؛ الاستثمار الأولي المطلوب لبدء العمل هو الحد الأدنى. في بعض الأحيان ، عندما يكون السوق المالي غير مستقر ، فإن المضي قدمًا في نموذج الأعمال الذي يطلب الحد الأدنى من الاستثمار هو قرار أكثر ذكاءً.

منافسة محدودة

سوق إدارة النفايات مليء بالفرص. يجد المستثمرون ورجال الأعمال نموًا مربحًا في الأوقات المقبلة. إذا كان لديك ما يكفي من التصميم لإنشاء اسم محتمل في السوق ، فمن المرجح أن تواجه منافسة أقل من حالات الاستخدام الأخرى.

حقائق مهمة عن أعمال جمع القمامة

  • ما يقرب من نصف إجمالي سكان العالم لا يستطيعون جمع القمامة.
  • تتصدر نيفادا الرسم البياني كمنتج لأعلى نفايات في العالم. حوالي 38.4 طن للفرد.
  • يتم إنفاق حوالي 200 مليار دولار سنويًا من قبل الولايات المتحدة لإدارة النفايات في البلاد.
  • بحلول عام 2050 ، من المتوقع أن يصل إنتاج النفايات السنوي إلى 3.4 مليار طن.

أساسيات أعمال جمع القمامة

الآن بعد أن عرفنا سبب كونه مثاليًا بدء عمل لجمع القمامة، دعنا نلقي نظرة على الأساسيات الأخرى التي ستحتاجها لبدء هذا العمل التجاري.

اختر شاحنة القمامة الخاصة بك

أولا وقبل كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى شراء شاحنة لجمع القمامة. تتوفر أنواع مختلفة من شاحنات القمامة ، ويمكنك اختيار النوع الذي يناسب احتياجاتك. يمكنك أيضًا صنعها حسب الطلب من شاحنة كبيرة ، على الرغم من أن هذا سيتطلب معدات إضافية. دعونا نلقي نظرة على أنواع مختلفة من شاحنات نقل القمامة:

  • اللوادر الأمامية 
  • اللوادر الخلفية 
  • لوادر جانبية 
  • Roll-off الشاحنات
  • شاحنات إعادة التدوير
  • شاحنات كلاب
  • شاحنات قلابة

ادرس جغرافيا السوق الخاص بك ثم حدد أي من الشاحنات المذكورة أعلاه سيكون أكثر ملاءمة عملك جمع القمامة.

جهز أجهزتك

بعد العثور على مركبة جمع القمامة ، ستحتاج إلى بعض المعدات لتسهيل عملية نقل الأشياء داخل وخارج الشاحنة. أولاً ، إذا كانت شاحنتك لا تحتوي على صندوق تخزين أو أي مساعد رفع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء منحدر يمتد من الأرض إلى الجزء الخلفي من سيارتك. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك ملء شاحنة القمامة وتفريغها بسرعة. أخيرًا ، احمل مجموعة أدوات في حالة الحاجة إلى تفكيك أي شيء. 

الحصول على التراخيص المطلوبة 

لكل مدينة ودولة قواعدها وأنظمتها الخاصة فيما يتعلق بأعمال جمع القمامة وإدارة النفايات. ابحث على الإنترنت عن متطلبات التصريح وتكلفة ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بوكالة تشرف على عمليات الترخيص هذه ، أو يمكنك التواصل مع السلطات المحلية للوفاء بجميع جوانبها القانونية. تأكد من إكمال هذه العملية بشكل صحيح لأنها واحدة من أهم متطلبات بدء أعمال جمع القمامة الخاصة بك.

شريك مع شركة برامج إدارة التسليم

توفر الإمكانات الهائلة في سوق المعادن الخردة العالمية إبهامًا كبيرًا للانضمام إلى قبيلة صناعة الذهب بالقمامة. لا يمكن تجاهل الفوائد الشاملة. ومع ذلك ، يُنصح بالترويج الفعال للأعمال في السوق بحيث يمكن إطلاق العنان لإمكانات العمل الحقيقية في أقرب وقت ممكن. الآن ، عندما تكون مستعدًا لجعل وجودك محسوبًا في السوق ، تأكد من أنك مستعد للمساعدة التقنية المثالية.

تتبع حركات الشاحنة

على الرغم من أنه عمل قائم على الأصول الخفيفة ، إلا أنك تحتاج إلى التأكد من تحسين أصولك على الفور. لجمع القمامة ، تحتاج إلى شاحنة قمامة. بمجرد أن تكون شاحنتك على الطريق ، قد تحتاج إلى تتبع حركتها. لكن كيف يكون ذلك ممكنا؟ طوقان يمكن أن تساعدك في الوصول الكامل إلى موقع شاحنتك. يمكّنك التتبع في الوقت الفعلي من ضمان تنفيذ عملياتك التجارية بالطريقة المرغوبة.

تحسين أفضل طريق مناسب

طوقان يمنحك الفرصة لاختيار التحسين السهل لقنوات المسار. يمكنك اختيار أقصر طريق يتم تنبيهه بحركة المرور لإضافة الكفاءة إلى عنصر السفر في عملك.

اختر بحكمة

يمكن أن يتحول القرار الجيد المصحوب بالدعم الفني المناسب إلى القرار الأفضل. ساعد Tookan العديد من الشركات على تحقيق أهداف أعمالهم. إذا كنت على استعداد للبدء في أعمال جمع القمامة ، الحصول على اتصال مع الخبراء لمعرفة المزيد.

إذا كنت قد استمتعت بقراءة هذا ، فنحن على يقين من أنك ستحب أيضًا الاطلاع على ما لدينا في المتجر قناة يوتيوب. يمكنك أيضا التوجه إلى موقعنا الصفحة الرئيسية لمزيد من المعلومات!

  • حصة هذه المادة:

  • مدونة Jungleworks مدونة Jungleworks مدونة Jungleworks
Jungleworks

jungle-gif

BlogBlog JungleworksTookan

How to Start Your Garbage Pickup Business

By Tannu Sharma 6th May 2020

Over the last demi-decade, the on-demand businesses associated with different industrial sectors have become more popular. The shifted dependency of customers on doorstep delivery has effectively leveraged the presence of on-demand businesses in the market. One such blooming on-demand business idea is Garbage Pickup Business 

Are you an aspiring entrepreneur who wishes to try his hand on the on-demand startup business model but is tensed of high competition- here is good news for you! Forget about other popular business use cases; think about getting on-board with a unique yet promising business use case- Garbage pickup business. Sounds interesting! Read on about various essential details; you must know about starting up with waste management.

The trash pickup business might sound offbeat for the uninitiated, but there are many big players in the market, such as WeWork, SoulCycle that are making big with it.

Why is it ideal to start a garbage pickup business?

Asset- Light Business

Starting up with the garbage pickup business is an enterprising job that can establish a strong presence in the market. People are in a mood, to begin with, it, as it is one of the most promising yet asset-light businesses. As a part of your equipment quota, you require a handful of assets to make your business running on the road. During this COVID-19 pandemic wave, it is ideal to go for an asset-light business.

Minimal Investment Required

As we discussed above; this business supports the asset-light business; the initial investment required to start the business is minimal. At times, when the financial market is unsettled, going ahead with a business model that asks for minimal investment is a smarter decision.

Limited Competition

The market for waste management is full of opportunities. Investors and entrepreneurs are finding profitable growth in the coming times. If you have enough determination to make a potential name in the market, you will most likely face lesser competition than other use cases.

Important facts about Garbage Pickup business

  • About half of the world’s total population does not have access to trash collection.
  • Nevada tops the chart as the producer of the highest waste in the world. Around 38.4 tons per individual.
  • Around $200 billion/ year is being spent by the US to manage the country’s trash.
  • By 2050, the annual waste generation is expected to reach 3.4 billion tons.

Essentials for your Garbage Pickup Business

Now that we know why it is ideal to start a garbage pickup business, let’s look at other essentials that you will need to start this business.

Choose your Garbage Truck

First and foremost, you need to purchase a garbage truck. Different types of trash trucks are available, and you can choose the one which best suits your needs. You can also custom make it from a large van, although this will require additional equipment. Let’s take a look at various type of trash pickup trucks:

  • Front Loaders 
  • Rear Loaders 
  • Side Loaders 
  • Roll-off Trucks
  • Recycling Trucks
  • Grapple Trucks
  • Dump Trucks

Study your market geography and then determine which of the above trucks will be most convenient for your garbage pickup business.

Get your Equipment Ready

After you’ve found your garbage pickup vehicle, you will need some equipment to ease the process of moving things in and out of the truck. Firstly, if your truck does not have a bin topper or any lifting aid, you need to buy a ramp that extends from the ground to the back of your vehicle. In this way, you can quickly fill in and empty the trash truck. Lastly, carry a toolkit in the case of to need to dismantle anything. 

Acquire the required Licenses 

Each city and state have their own rules and regulations regarding garbage collection business and waste management. Research online about permit requirements and what it will cost. You can also contact an agency that oversees such licensing processes, or you can connect with local authorities to fulfill all their legalities. Ensure you complete this process correctly because it is one of the most crucial requirements to start your garbage pickup business.

Partner with a Delivery Management Software Company

The tremendous potential in the global scrap metal market gives a big thumbs up to join the tribe of making gold with trash. The comprehensive benefits could not be ignored. However, it is advised to actively promote the business in the market so that the business’s true potential could be unleashed at the earliest. Now, when you are ready to make your presence counted in the market, make sure you are geared up with perfect tech-assistance.

Track the truck movements

Though it is a light-asset based business, you need to ensure that your assets are optimized promptly. To collect the trash, you need a garbage truck. As soon as your truck is on the road, you might need to track its movement. But how is it possible? Tookan could help you to get complete access to your truck location. Real-time tracking enables you to ensure that your business operations are done in the desired manner.

Optimize the best suitable route

Tookan gives you the chance to opt for easy optimization of route channels. You can pick the shortest and traffic-alerted route to add efficiency to the travel component of your business.

Choose wisely

A good decision accompanied by the right tech-support can turn into the best decision. Tookan has helped many businesses to achieve their business goals. If you are willing to get started with the garbage pickup business, get connected with experts to know more.

If you enjoyed reading this, we’re sure you will also love checking out what we have in store on our Youtube channel. You can also head to our home page for more info!

  • Share this article:

  • Blog Jungleworks Blog Jungleworks Blog Jungleworks
Jungleworks