الغابة gif

المدونةمدونة JungleworksYelo

لماذا وكيف تبدأ عمل توصيل الشاي عبر الإنترنت؟

بقلم شيفيكا Adlakha شنومكست ديسمبر كانونومكس

هل أنت متعصب للشاي وتريد أيضًا أن تبدأ عملك في مجال الشاي اليوم؟

لنبدأ العمل عبر الإنترنت! ان بيع الشاي عبر الإنترنت يمكن أن يكون ناجحًا مثل بيع الملابس عبر الإنترنت. نعم ، نحن على حق ، ولدينا دليلنا لمساعدتك في ذلك. 

"فلنبدأ في احتساء بعض الشاي ونسكب بعض الأفكار الرائعة!"

عمل توصيل الشاي عبر الإنترنت

لماذا تختار TEA كعمل تجاري؟ 

هل علمنا أن سوق الشاي العالمي كان بقيمة 52 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2018 ومن المتوقع أن يرتفع إلى أكثر من 81 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2026؟ نعم ، هذا صحيح ، ويمكننا القول أن جزءًا كبيرًا من العالم يعمل باستخدام الشاي!

يعتبر الشاي مشروبًا ميمونًا ومن المهم جدًا ألا نقيم احتفالًا لا يتم فيه تقديم الشاي أو يوم يتخطى فيه محبو الشاي أو المدمن كوب الشاي. لقد تم استخدامه لسنوات عديدة ونرى اتجاهًا تصاعديًا لنفسه.

دعنا نكتشف المزيد حول كيفية القيام بذلك ابدأ عملك على الإنترنت!

قم بتوسيع علامتك التجارية

عندما تخطط لبدء أي الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت من المهم أيضًا إجراء فحص لميزانيتك والأرباح التي سيحققها عملك. لذا فإن هذا يتعلق ببدء نشاطك التجاري في مجال الشاي ويمكن بالتأكيد أن يكون لديك طلبات قد تكون صغيرة في الكمية دون الكثير من الهوامش. وبالتالي ، من المهم تغطية التكاليف وإيجاد طرق لتحقيق أرباح كبيرة.

لا تبيع الشاي فقط ولكن المنتجات الأخرى المتعلقة به على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك إضافة منتجات مثل أطقم الشاي أو أكواب الشاي أو الأكواب وأباريق الشاي والكريمات وما إلى ذلك حتى تتمكن من جعل علامتك التجارية تدور حول الشاي ومنتجاته. وهذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها تحقيق أرباح وأرقام أكبر.

خطوات لبدء عمل توصيل الشاي عبر الإنترنت!

عمل توصيل الشاي عبر الإنترنت

دعونا لا نتساءل بعد الآن ونبدأ أعمال التوصيل عبر الإنترنت اليوم بهذه الخطوات السهلة. هذا هو الدليل في خدمتك: 

بحث المنافس: تعرف دائمًا على منافسيك قبل الاشتراك في المنافسة! من المهم جدًا أن يكون لديك تحليل مفصل لمنافسيك مما سيساعدك على معرفة نوع نموذج العمل الذي يتبعونه ، ونظام التسليم الخاص بهم ، والسوق المستهدف ، والخدمات التي يقدمونها لعملائهم. يمكن أن تساعدك كل هذه المعلومات في تكوين ملف نموذج العمل. 

اكتشف قطاع السوق الخاص بك: مع وجود عدد كبير من أصناف الشاي المتوفرة في السوق ، لديك قائمة طويلة من الخيارات لبدء عملك التجاري. يمكنك إما بيع أوراق الشاي الأساسية أو المنكهات مثل الخوخ والبابونج والورد وما إلى ذلك ، بينما يمكنك أيضًا استهداف القطاع الصحي وبيع بعض الخيارات الصحية مثل الشاي الأخضر وشاي الأعشاب العضوية وما إلى ذلك. 

كن خبيرًا في TEA: الخبرة في منتجك أيًا كان العمل الذي تبدأه. وعندما يتعلق الأمر ببدء عمل الشاي الخاص بك ، لديك خيار التميز فيه ، حيث توجد العديد من الشهادات التي يمكنك التقدم لعلامتك التجارية بها لخلق شعور بالثقة والجدارة بين عملائك. 

اختر اسم علامتك التجارية: أحد العوامل التي دائمًا ما يكون لها تأثيرها وتساعد على تحويل أي عمل تجاري إلى علامة تجارية هو الاسم. نعم ، من المهم جدًا إعطاء علامتك التجارية اسمًا جذابًا يمكن أن يساعد السوق المستهدف في التعرف على علامتك التجارية والنظر فيها. اجعل عملك يبدو وكأنه علامة تجارية باسمها! 

قم بإعداد المجال الخاص بك: بعد اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، حان الوقت الآن لإعداد النظام الأساسي لعملك موقع الكتروني. قم بإنشاء موقع ويب لائق للعمل يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة على الهواتف المحمولة أو سطح المكتب بحيث يكون دائمًا تجربة طلب جيدة وسلسة لعملائك. إطلاق موقع الويب الخاص بك الآن هو مجرد نزهة في الحديقة.

Yelo، يمكن أن يساعد السوق عبر الإنترنت في إنشاء موقع ويب سلس يتضمن جميع الميزات الضرورية لأعمال توصيل الشاي عبر الإنترنت. اجعل Yelo شريكك التجاري وابدأ عملك في لمح البصر. 

صرخ حول عملك: بمجرد إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك ، حان دورك الآن لبدء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية في السوق. يُعد الإعلان عن علامتك التجارية عبر الإنترنت من أسهل الطرق وأكثرها تحديدًا لتوعية عملائك بعلامتك التجارية. يمكنك استخدام العديد من منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية مثل instagram و facebook و twitter للقيام بالإعلانات الذكية و Yelo يمكن أن يساعدك أيضًا في التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني لعملك.

هل أنت الآن جاهز للإقلاع؟ 

عمل توصيل الشاي عبر الإنترنت

من خلال ميزاته القابلة للتخصيص والسهلة بالكامل ، Yelo هو مجرد تطابق مثالي لأعمال الشاي الخاصة بك على الإنترنت. يمكن أن يساعدك في إنشاء أعمال توصيل مثالية عبر الإنترنت. 

تساعدك أدوات Yelo البسيطة وميزاتها الفريدة على القيام بعملك من لوحة تحكم واحدة ، أثناء التنقل. يمكن تصميم هذه المنصة خصيصًا لأعمال توصيل الشاي ، مما يتيح لك توفير الوقت والمال. ستتمكن أيضًا من تقديم دعم عملاء قوي لعملائك الكرام من خلال دعم الدردشة للتطبيق المبني مسبقًا. يأتي تطبيق Yelo مع مجموعة من الميزات:

  • واجهة قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل
  • تسجيل الدخول عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
  • الدردشة في الوقت الحقيقي 
  • تكامل المدفوعات
  • التقارير والتحليلات
  • التقييمات والمراجعات

بينما لديك دائمًا خيار التمديد مع Yelo ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على أكثر من منصة واحدة. مثل أحد برامج إدارة التسليم ، طوقان يمكن أن تساعدك أنت وعملائك على تتبع طلباتهم في الوقت الفعلي. لديه أكثر من 50 خيارًا للدفع ، وتحسين الطريق للوكلاء وما لا! اقرأ المزيد للحصول على بعض التفاصيل عن ذلك. 

لنجعل أحلامك تتحقق ومشروعك حيًا ولنفعل ذلك بذكاء ، لنجعل YELO و Tookan شريكك في المشروع. 

إذا كنت قد استمتعت بقراءة هذا ، فنحن على يقين من أنك ستحب أيضًا الاطلاع على ما لدينا في المتجر قناة يوتيوب. يمكنك أيضا التوجه إلى موقعنا الصفحة الرئيسية صفحة لمزيد من المعلومات!

  • حصة هذه المادة:

  • مدونة Jungleworks مدونة Jungleworks مدونة Jungleworks
Jungleworks

I hope you have understood the business model of let’s discuss it.

I have some doubts too, drop us a message!

Let’s get it rolling!

Why and how to start a Tea delivery business online?

Are you a tea fanatic and also want to start your tea business today?

Let’s start the business online! An online tea selling business could be as successful as selling clothes online. Yes, we’re right, and we have got our guide to help you with. 

“So let’s start sipping some tea and pour some great ideas out!”

tea delivery business online

Why choose TEA as a business? 

Did we know that the world’s tea market was worth 52 billion US dollars in 2018 and is expected to rise to over 81 billion dollars by 2026? Yes, it’s true, and we can say a large part of the world runs on TEA!

Tea is considered to be an auspicious beverage and it’s so important that we cannot have a ceremony where tea is not served or a day where a tea lover or an addict would skip their cup of tea. It has been in use for many years and we see a rising trend for the same.

Let’s discover more about how to start your business online!

Expand your brand

When you plan on starting any business online it’s equally important to have a check on your budget and profits that your business will be making. So this is about starting your tea business and it can definitely have orders which could be small in quantity without many margins. Hence, it’s important to cover up the costs and find ways to make big profits.

Do not just sell tea but other products related to it for example you can add products like tea sets, teacups or mugs, teapots, creamers, etc so you can make your brand all about tea and its products.  And this is how you can make bigger profits and numbers.

Steps to start the tea delivery business online!

tea delivery business online

Let’s not wonder anymore and start your online delivery business today with these easy steps. Here is the guide at your service: 

Competitor Research: Always know your competitors before you enroll in a competition! It’s very important to have a detailed analysis of your competitors which will help you know the type of business model they follow, their delivery system, their target market, services that they offer to their customers. All of this information can help you form your business model. 

Discover your market segment: With a large number of tea varieties available in the market, you have a long list of options to start your business with. You can either sell the basic tea leaves or flavored ones like peach, chamomile, rose, etc while you can also target the health sector and sell some healthy options like green tea, organic herbal teas, etc. 

Be an expert of TEA: Expertise in your product whichever business you start. And when it’s about starting your tea business you have the option to excel in it, as there are various certificates that you can apply for your brand to create a sense of trust and worthiness among your customers. 

Pick your brand name: One of the factors that always has it’s impact and helps to turn any business into a brand is it’s name. Yes, it is very crucial to give your brand an attractive name that can help your target market to recognise and consider your brand. Make your business sound like a brand with its NAME! 

Set-up your domain: After going through the above mentioned steps it’s now time to set-up the platform for your business which is your website. Establish a decent working website that is easily accessible on mobile phones or desktop so that it’s always a good and smooth ordering experience for your customers. Launching your website now is just like a walk in the park.

Yelo, an online marketplace can help create a seamless website that includes all the necessary features for an online tea delivery business. Make Yelo your business partner and launch your business in no time. 

Shout out about your business: Once you’ve established your website, it’s now your turn to start brand’s awareness in the market. Advertising your brand online is one of the easiest and choicest ways to aware your customers about your brand. You can use various social media platforms like instagram, facebook, twitter to do smart advertising and Yelo can also help you with email marketing for your business.

Are you now ready to take off? 

tea delivery business online

With it’s fully customizable and handy features, Yelo is just a perfect match for your online tea business. It can help you establish an ideal delivery business online. 

Yelo’s simple tools and unique features help you to do your business from a single dashboard, on the go. This platform can be custom designed for a tea delivery business, allowing you to save time and money. You will also be able to provide powerful customer support to your valuable customers through the pre-built app chat support. Yelo comes with a host of features:

  • Fully customizable interface
  • Login through social media
  • Real-Time Chat 
  • Payments Integrations
  • Reports and Analytics
  • Ratings and Reviews

While you always have an option of extension with Yelo, where you can have more than one platform. Like one of the delivery management software, Tookan that can help you and your customers to track their orders real time. Has 50+ payment options, route optimization for the agents and what not! Read more to have some details on the same. 

Let’s make your dreams come true and your project live and to do it smartly let’s make YELO and TOOKAN your project partner. 

If you enjoyed reading this, we’re sure you will also love checking out what we have in store on our Youtube channel. You can also head to our home page for more information!

Related Resources

No Comments »

Leave a Reply

On-Demand 101

  • Client YeloAcademy

    Learn how to start, build and grow a profitable marketplace business.

    Read More
  • Client YeloYelo Guide

    Step by step guide to setup your own marketplace with Yelo.

    Read More
  • Client YeloBlogs

    Stay updated with Industry trends and latest news in the industry.

    Read More
  • Client YeloBusiness Ideas

    Get Inspired with these interesting On-demand business Ideas.

    Read More

You have dared to put something new,

Let's build it together

No Coding RequiredNo Setup FeeLaunch in a Day

Keen to Start Selling Products and Services Online? Now is the Right Time to Launch Your Ordering Website & App!

x
Jungleworks