Blog

What are the impacts of making the marketplace private

jwork 10th April 2020

If you set your marketplace as private:

  • unlogged users won’t be able to view the marketplace listings
  • sharing buttons on each listing pages (Facebook and Twitter buttons) will be disabled
  • Sitemap will be disabled
  • Share this article:

You may be interested in these articles

Jungleworks