BlogBlog Jungleworks

View unconfirmed and pending users, and resend the confirmation email

By jwork 16th April 2019

To be confirmed members of your marketplace, visitors have to sign up to create an account, accept the terms, fill potential mandatory fields and confirm their email address. If they don’t, they’ll be categorized as unconfirmed or pending.

How to find all unconfirmed or pending users

You can view them all in the “Users” section of your admin panel, and use filters to display only such users.

 

pending users

How to resend the confirmation email

If a member hasn’t confirmed their email address, maybe it’s because they’ve missed that email notification.

From the “Users” section, find the user and click on the “Unconfirmed” joined status.

 

resend the confirmation email

From the popup displayed, you can resend the confirmation email.

 

resend the confirmation email.

That’s it!

  • Share this article:

  • Blog Jungleworks Blog Jungleworks Blog Jungleworks

You may be interested in these articles

Jungleworks