If you want to remove all admin privileges for a user, you should:
- log in your marketplace with your own admin account,
- go to your Admin panel,
- go to the Manage users tab, from the left column in your Admin panel,
- in the list, find the person you want to remove as administrator,
- click on the checkbox from the Admin column so that it is no longer selected,
- a quick notification Saving… then Saved will appear and the checkbox will no longer be shown selected,
- that’s it! This user is now no longer an administrator in your marketplace.