Help Center

What are you looking for?

Help Center CustomersBlock/Delete a Customer

Block/Delete a Customer

A customer can be blocked/deleted by the Admin. Follow these steps to block/delete a customer:

  1. Go to the Customers page available under the General subhead in the left sidebar.
  2. A list of all the customers currently available on your platform will appear in the Customers page.
  3. Click on the horizontal ellipses next to the Customer you want to block/block.
  4. Click on the second option, Block/delete.
  5. You’ll get a popup to confirm if you’re going to stop/delete the Customer. Click on the Block/delete button, and you’re done.

Was this page helpful?

No Yes Thank you for your feedback!

Keen to Start Selling Products and Services Online? Now is the Right Time to Launch Your Ordering Website & App!

x
Jungleworks

Get set go for DUAL

+

SALE!

Discounts up to 50%!

Avail heavy discounts on all Junglework Products!

CHECK OFFERS