The world needs independent businesses. Learn about the actions we’re taking to address the impact of COVID‑19x

  • Partnership
  • Blog

Delete a team

Delete any of the existing teams in simple steps.

  • Click on top left menu icon on Dashboard and click on Settings.
  • Select Teams on the left menu bar.
  • Click on Delete button on the team that you want to delete.
  • Click on Submit to complete the action.

Need a customised Delivery Solution?

Switch to Tookan Plus
Jungleworks