• Partnership
  • Blog

Delete task

In case the task is not yet started by the agent, it can be deleted quite easily. However, please note that once deleted, the task will be permanently removed from the dashboard and the agent’s mobile app. There are two ways of deleting a task:

First

  • Go to Dashboard > Task Panel > Task Tile > Click on right arrow (>) button.
  • Task Details, Customer Details and History will appear.
  • Click on three dots icon and select Delete Stop. Click on Confirm in the popup and the task will be deleted.

Second

  • Go to Dashboard > Click on Tasks in left bar.
  • Complete list of tasks will appear with all details. Under the extreme right column of actions, click on three dots icon.
  • Click on Delete and then confirm to delete the task.
Jungleworks