Owner and Admin have the access to change the workspace settings by clicking on the top right drop down menu bar.
Under workspace settings, we have three tabs settings, permissions and members.
Under permissions tab we have two more options Invitations and Delete/Edit message.
This is how member tabs look like.Where owner/admin can see added members to the workspace.
We can see the activated/deactivated members just by selecting the option from here.
We can search the members from the search bar area.
We can also Invite new members from here also.
Only Owner can transfer the ownership by clicking the transfer ownership option as shown in the picture below.
Owner/Admin both can switch any of the user as admin.