BlogBlog Jungleworks

Leave or delete a channel

By jwork 1st October 2019

Member of any group have an option to leave group i.e, members of the group can leave that group any time. And also admin have an option delete group i.e, Admin can delete group permanently from worksapace.

Go to any Group→ open group info→ Leave Group & Delete Group
Team communication Chat App

  • Share this article:

  • Blog Jungleworks Blog Jungleworks Blog Jungleworks

You may be interested in these articles

Jungleworks