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How Airbnb Works | Insights into Business & Revenue Model

Samar Singla 29th June 2017
how-airbnb-works

How Airbnb Works

What is Airbnb?

Airbnb is an online marketplace connecting travelers with local hosts. On one side, the platform enables people to list their available space and earn extra income in the form of rent. On the other, Airbnb enables travelers to book unique home stays from local hosts, saving them money and giving them a chance to interact with locals. Catering to the on demand travel industry, Airbnb is present in over 190 countries across the world.

Founders, Funding received, Salient features & Facts:

Founded on 1 August, 2008, it grew as a technology masterpiece in a short span of time. Having received a massive fundings, It is a part of the Billion dollar club. Here are few interesting facts-

  • Founders: Nathan Blecharczyk, Joe Gebbia and Brian Chesky.
  • Funding received: $4.4B (Till December 2017)
  • Company valuation: $31 Billion
  • Present in 34,000+ cities across 190+ countries.
  • Having 1.2 Million listings, the company has served over 35 Million guests.
  • Headquarters: San Francisco, California, USA.
  • 140,000+ people stay at an Airbnb listed place everyday.

Before moving on to read about its customer segments, value propositions and understanding its business model canvas, lets go through the Success Timeline.

Airbnb Timeline

Value Propositions 

  • Enables owners to list their space on the platform and earn rental money.
  • Airbnb provides insurance to listed properties.
  • Gives cheap options to travellers to stay with local hosts.
  • Facilitates the process of booking living space for travelers.
  • Rating and review system for hosts and guests.
  • User-friendly app and web based structure.

The 3 customer segments defining Airbnb’s Business Model

Hosts:

  • Hosts are the people who own property and want to make some money by renting out their available space.
  • They can create a listing for their property on Airbnb, add property details and set their own rent, check-in, check-out time etc.
  • Hosts can accept or reject a booking after reading the reviews of the travellor or after going through his social profiles.

Travellers:

  • Travellers are the people who book the listed available spaces from local hosts.
  • Travellers have the option to search for a property by filtering them according to rent, amenities provided, location etc.
  • Travellers can book a space by paying through the portal.

Freelance Photographers:

  • Airbnb has a vast network of freelance photographers in all major cities of the world who go to a location and click high-definition photographs of the property.
  • The high quality photographs get more responses and the freelance photographers are paid by Airbnb directly.

Airbnb Business Model Canvas

The business model canvas of Airbnb explains the key partners, key activities, key resources, value propositions, customer relations, channels and customer segments of Airbnb. Along with this, the cost structure and revenue streams of Airbnb have also been listed. Check it out:

The 5 step model about how Airbnb works:

  1. Hosts list out their property details on Airbnb along with other factors like pricing, amenities provided etc.
  2. Airbnb sends a professional photographer (if available) to the property location in order to take high quality photographs.
  3. Travellers search for a property in the city where they wish to stay and browse available options according to price, amenities etc.
  4. Booking is made through Airbnb where traveller pays the amount mentioned by host and some additional money as transaction charges.
  5. Host approves the booking. Traveller stays there and finally Airbnb pays the amount to the host after deducting their commission.

The host and the traveler can rate each other and can write reviews based on the experience.

Revenue model: How Airbnb makes money?

Airbnb offers free listings to property owners and let’s travellers browse the listed spaces and select the one which best suits their needs on the platform. The business model of Airbnb is such that the booking and monetary transactions are done on Airbnb’s platform. This is from where the company earns its share of revenue from 2 different sources which have been explained below:

  • Commission from Property Owners (Hosts)

Airbnb charges flat 10% commission from hosts upon every booking done through the platform.

  • Transaction fee from Travellers (Guests)

Airbnb charges 3% of the booking amount as transaction charges from travellers upon every confirmed booking.

How Airbnb finds customers?

A customer for Airbnb is the one who adds up to the company’s revenue. He can be a host who offers his space for rent and lists it on the platform or he can be a traveler who books a space. So, from where does Airbnb find hosts and travellers? Well, Airbnb was founded in year 2008 and its first customers came through a simple website built by the owners. Since then Airbnb has grown into 1.2 Million listings on the platform. The major sources to accumulate hosts and travelers include:

  1. Social Media
  2. Word of Mouth
  3. Digital Marketing including Internet ads.
  4. Promotional offers
  5. Affiliate Model / Refer and earn offers

Key problems and Solutions:

  • Trust Problem:

The biggest problem faced by travelers or hosts using Airbnb is the trust factor. After all giving your space to a stranger as a host and living with strangers at their place as a traveller might not be easy. But the verification process is in place for every host and traveler on its platform. Apart from the verification badge, Airbnb also motivates people to sign up with their Facebook account or at least link it with their account for better transparency.

This is not all. In case something goes wrong, an insurance policy is available too.

  • Traveler Retention:

Another problem being faced is the retention problem. In order to grow, the company needs to retain its travellers so that they do not choose a hotel on their next vacations. In order to retain them, it gives offers, promotional codes and credits to frequent travelers. As a solution to this problem, it also sends such promotions to hosts as to motivate them to take a vacation and stay in an Airbnb at their favourite destination.

The Future of Airbnb:

Airbnb is already a multi billion dollar company and is sure to grow further. Having a presence in 190+ countries across the world, it is now concentrating to further increase the daily transactions on its platform. The unique business model of Airbnb has become stronger as people prefer staying at an Airbnb inn rather than a hotel.

Get in touch with us and know how we can help you own the next Airbnb Clone


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Brands around the world are waking up to the potential of the direct-to-consumer model. Manufacturers can sell their products to consumers directly. This eliminates the need for middlemen who can eat into your profit margins.

In 2019, DTC e-commerce sales in the US accounted for $14.28 billion. This figure is projected to grow fast in the post-pandemic world that we’re all preparing for. Examples of successful direct-to-consumer brands include Warby Parker, Dollar Shave Club, and many more!

By going direct-to-consumer, you can offer your products to consumers at the lowest possible price while still making the most profit possible. By getting rid of middlemen and selling directly to consumers, brands can position their products in a more competitive price range, making them more accessible.

What Does Going Direct to Consumer Mean?

The Internet has changed the way we socialize and even how we shop. The unfortunate circumstances of the last year prompted the mass adoption of e-commerce platforms as a necessity. While lockdowns are easing around the world, consumers have warmed up to the convenience of e-commerce. That is unlikely to change after the world heals from the pandemic.

From 2016 to 2019, DTC eCommerce grew at three to six times the rate of overall eCommerce sales. Brands can leverage this growing adoption and offer their products to consumers at much lower price points without compromising on margins. By eliminating the need for middlemen, the cost of distribution can be reduced considerably. This will allow you to tap into economies of scale and expand your business exponentially.

To be successful as a direct-to-consumer brand, you have to focus on more than just manufacturing and production. You’ll also have the key to market your products the way you like and handle the after-sales support directly. Being prepared for this is what differentiates a successful brand. By choosing the right channels and tools to market your products, you can generate a lot of demand.

There is no dearth of marketing options in the digital age today. Once you’ve found the right customers and generated leads, it’s time to maximize conversions through disruptive promotions that competitors will not be able to match because their profit margins are lower than the direct-to-consumer model.  

Tiger - What Does Going Direct to Consumer Mean?

Why Is Going Direct to Consumer Important?

Going direct to consumer is important for brands because the competition is adopting this model at a growing pace across industries. Brands that adopt this model earlier will likely have the first-mover advantage going forward. Going direct-to-consumer can change the whole dynamic between the brand and consumers.

The internet has brought us closer than ever. By selling directly to the end-user, you’re able to establish a channel of direct interaction with them. Brands can improve their social media presence by taking advantage of this connection with consumers. Brands that relied on distributors and other middlemen will find that the direct-to-consumer model is a great avenue to build their business around.  

Take control of your merchandising and marketing to position your products the way you want rather than the way it fits into large multi-channel retailers’ catalogues.

Which type of brands can go direct to the consumer?

Brands that manufacture their products such as clothing, electronics, FMCG, and confectionaries will have the best prospects with the direct-to-consumer model. Highly customized products and commissioned art can also benefit from this model by doing away with collectives and auction houses.

How to make my brand direct to consumers?

There is no better way to take your brand directly to the consumer than through the Internet. The Internet is a democratized distribution channel that your brand can leverage to its fullest for unmatched reach.

Setting up your direct-to-consumer business platform is made easy with Tiger. Tiger lets you design and launches your platform with no coding knowledge required. You can customize the design language to match that of your brand for seamless design consistency.

Here are some of the key features Tiger offers:

  • Easy Listing: Create and manage listings easily with a dedicated product management dashboard.
  • Quick Filters and Search: Customers can easily search for the product of their choice by searching for terms on the user-friendly interface.
  • 24/7 Support: One of the most important aspects of the direct-to-consumer model is to offer a robust support line that customers can depend on and trust. Tiger offers real-time support chat that’s always accessible to customers who need help with their purchases.
  • Simplified Marketing: Tiger gives you the flexibility of automating your marketing campaigns through emails, newsletters, and other advertising strategies.

Powerful Integration Tools to Help Optimize Your Store and Marketing

Tiger gives you the best integration options with over 500 partners catering with support for 50+ languages and 100+ payment gateways. No matter your target market, you can find a compatible payment gateway to process your payments on your platform. 

With so many integration options, the possibilities are endless. You can optimize your store’s themes, search and filtering options and make it easier for customers to find products.

There is a sea of options that you can integrate into your store to give your customers the best experience. Remember, customer experience is fundamental to this model, and paying attention to it is important. 

A customer who enjoys their experience on your online store is more likely to return to it. It also increases the likelihood of them spreading the word among their friends and family. Organic marketing through word of mouth is the best and most reliable way to get more customers. Investing in your user experience goes a long way in the direct-to-consumer model.

Tiger - Direct to consumer brand

Measure Your Own Direct to Consumer Success with Real-Time Analytics

Running a business involves taking stock of how it’s performing and measuring your profitability. The reason you’re switching to the direct-to-consumer model is to maximize profitability. 

A convenient dashboard that gives you a complete overview of how your business is performing is part of Tiger. We designed this to be user-friendly and give you insights at a glance without the clutter. 

The store management suite includes a mobile app that you can use to manage your store on the go. It gives you key insights and analytics that you can use to make strategic decisions. Real-time data allows you to have complete control over your business at all times. 

Conclusion

The direct-to-consumer model is taking the world by storm as the dust from the pandemic settles. People will be incentivized to spend and revive the economy in the coming months and years. This is the perfect time for your business to invest in solutions that will help it be more profitable, by making fundamental changes to the distribution model. 

Brands that adopt this model sooner are going to be way ahead of the competition and have already established their online presence while other competitors will scramble to have a piece of the pie. 

The direct-to-consumer model is great for businesses across sectors and can help your business scale up quickly. Make the most of the opportunity and contact us now to see how we can help you set up your own DTC platform from scratch without needing coding knowledge.

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Uber is a ride-hailing service that provides the Uber mobile app, which allows you to submit a trip request that is automatically delivered to a nearby Uber driver, alerting them to your location. The Uber driver who accepts your request will then come to pick you up and bring you to your desired location.

Without you having to speak a word or take out your money, the Uber app calculates the driver’s navigational path, calculates the distance and fare, and transmits payment to the driver from your specified payment method.

Everything you need to know about Uber, including how it works, how to join up, and how to use it, is right here.

It is available in over 10,000 cities worldwide. You can see if it’s available in your city using this Uber webpage. 

Services That Uber Offers

In addition to allowing riders to request a ride, the Uber app has a number of other capabilities.

Since 2019, the Uber app has included London public transportation information, letting riders know if there is another way home. This is especially handy if you’re in an area where there’s a surge – a price increase owing to greater demand.

You may also add your work and home addresses to your Uber account, as well as other stored locations, such as the hotel you’ll be staying at while on vacation. This makes it easier to choose the “Where to?” destination.

“Trusted Contacts” can also be added to your Uber account. You can share your journey status with a simple tap once someone has been added as a Trusted Contact. It’s also possible to add a family member to your account and share your default payment method, allowing you to pay for your loved ones’ Uber rides while also receiving trip notifications.

Divide Fare is also a feature in the Uber app, which allows you to split the fare with anybody you’re riding with. Before this can happen, a contact must agree to Split Fare with you, and you will be charged a nominal cost.

Meanwhile, the Verify Your Trip function allows you to enter a PIN to ensure that you get into the correct car. For each trip, you will be given a new unique PIN, which you must share with your driver when they pick you up to begin your journey.

Other features that we haven’t covered in depth include Quiet Mode for UberBlack and UberSUV drivers in the United States. Our separate blog on Uber’s Business Insights includes detailed information on its business models, growth model and various other features

Uber Success Timeline

Uber Success Timeline | Jungleworks.com

A Successful Business Model

If you have ever travelled in a taxi, you might have paid the driver in cash at the end of your journey. The cash collected by each journey is the only source of revenue for a traditional cab company. Uber is no different. Neither does it have a different revenue model than the one mentioned above nor it has any other source of revenue as of now. But just imagine 1 million rides a day. It will help you calculate those big numbers that the company earns. Let’s dig a little deeper to understand Uber’s source of income.

What is uber technologies fee and what has made them so successful is the fact that the revenue model is as unique as their business model. It can be explained as:

Uber's growth model | Jungleworks.com
  • Different cab models to cater to everyone:

Uber has not limited itself to a particular segment of cars or to a particular segment of people. There is Uber X, Uber Black for those who love to travel in a black car, Uber Taxi for those looking for cost-efficient solutions and Uber SUV for those who want luxury.

  • Surge Pricing Technology:

Variation in cab fares according to the situation is an important aspect of their business model. Whenever the demand increases, per mile prices are automatically increased. The new price depends on the number of available drivers and the number of requests made by people who want to travel. It has applied for a price surge technology patent in the US.

  • Other Uber rides:

The company has come a long way from cabs. It now offers boats, helicopters, as well as some other transportation, means on demand. They recently launched a motor­cycle-pickup service in Paris, a delivery service in San Francisco, and an ice-cream-truck-delivery service in a few cities too. However, these means are available in selected geographical locations but it has led them to add new streams of revenue into its business model.

Takeaways From Uber’s Business Model

  • Go for a less ownership model. Uber does not own any cab but still provides over 1 million rides a day through its partner network.
  • Choose an industry. Think about the most common problem it has. Find a solution and disrupt the existing model through technological infrastructure. That is what Uber did in the cab industry.
  • Treat your initial users as kings. They are really important for the growth of your business.
  • Expand step by step. Do not add everything in your business model on the first go. Uber started with cabs but now even has boats, helicopters, bikes and other means.
  • Opportunity won’t come to you. You have to look for them. Uber created an opportunity by offering discounted rides for particular events/party venues and hence got its first customers.
  • Treat your workforce as an important part of your business. It calls its drivers as partners and gives them a decent 80% of the total fare.

Thinking to open your own online marketplace just like uber or any other big brand, hola! you are at right place. Yelo provides you a large no. of customized options to built whitelabel online platform in some fraction of time.

However, starting an on-demand Uber-clone app comes with its set of dos and don’ts.

But with the right expertise and direction, it is navigable and highly rewarding. 

We have compiled a list of resources for you to look into to get more info on how you can get started with your own such business –

What is the cost to start an uber like business

How to be the next Uber for X? Brilliant ideas to get started!

Become the next Uber of Everything: Diversify your On-Demand Business

11 Uber for X Startups that Failed – are you making the same Mistakes?

Uber and the Aspiring Entrepreneur

Know how Yelo can add value to your Business

How Yelo Helps Leverage All These Benefits At An Optimum Cost.

Yelo is a pre-managed hyperlocal marketplace development platform that gives you access to ready-to-use elements for creating your marketplace.

In technical terms, we will call Yelo a Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) system that allows users to create a new product using the SaaS’s abilities and features without writing even a single line of code, designing, and testing. The reasons why you should use Yelo to build a marketplace like Uber are manifold. For Instance –

  • Build Without Coding
  • Proficient management abilities
  • Single-day launch
  • Extensive features and functions
  • Integrations
  • Design your marketplace
  • Multiple payment gateways
  • Marketing and SEO
  • Help and Support

Yelo comes with the most diversified features in the category and unlike our competitors, and it has no hidden charges with best pricing plans. We provide a platform with open customization which is completely inclusive of-

  • Integrated delivery management software 
  • Social Logins
  • Re-ordering
  • Multilingual Support 
  • Realtime Updates

   and many more…

Now go ahead and set up your own spectacular customer website like Uber and be a successful entrepreneur. If you have any questions please refer to our more resources at Jungleworks Resources for a quick fix.

Don’t just wait and admire, grow like a yelo with us. Book your 14 days free trial now!

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What is an Online Marketplace?

Online marketplaces are extremely useful modern web tools for retailers and customers. These eCommerce solutions allow users to select and purchase a variety of things from a variety of sellers in just a few clicks, without having to leave their home or office. JustEats, DoorDash, UberEats, and other recent rising online markets are currently available. Aside from this, there are several internet sites dedicated to objectives other than sales. Consider Airbnb and similar services.

In general, an online marketplace is a website that features a variety of products from different entrepreneurs. All of these items can be purchased in a matter of seconds, with no delays due to shipping, delivery, or other concerns. In terms of sellers, these platforms aid them in answering the following questions:

  1. What is the best way to make a product page or catalog?
  2. What is the best way to organize communication with potential customers?
  3. What tools should be used to accomplish financial operations?
  4. In the event of an emergency, how to contact a support team?

And this isn’t even a complete list of issues that can be solved with the help of an online marketplace. At the same time, these sales channels aren’t solely for the purpose of answering important business issues. It’s all about completing eCommerce responsibilities and making a profit.

Web service providers, sellers, logistic and delivery specialists all work together to ensure that the customer’s expectations are met perfectly. What’s more, all of the web marketplaces have payment gateways connected.

Nowadays, the worldwide market is flooded with complicated eCommerce platforms that offer a variety of services all at once. The Just Eats Takeaway platform, for example, provides a diverse range of services. Aside from that, the market acquires more specialized services such as price comparison portals and announcement grouping.

How They Earn

One of the most important things that users care about is how online marketplaces earns. Everything is, after all, fairly transparent. The income generated by the market is divided into three categories:

  • Service Charge

A service fee is charged for each purchase and payment. This is the most important aspect of the platform’s profit.

  • Benefits of Advertising

The motor of progress is advertising. Also, by posting third-party content on its web pages, the marketplace can generate revenue.

  • Fees and commissions

Every financial transaction that involves collaboration with other service providers necessitates commissions.

There are various SaaS business companies that provide you a platform set-up your own on-demand hyperlocal marketplace such as Yelo from jungleworks. 

Know how Yelo can add value to your Business

How Is Just Eat Leveraging The Benefits Of An Online Marketplace

Just Eat Takeaway.com is an online food delivery company that connects millions of consumers with over 250,000 local restaurants through our websites and apps. They offer an online marketplace where supply and demand for food delivery and ordering meet in 23 countries.

As an online food delivery marketplace, Just Eat Takeaway.com facilitates the online ordering, payment and occasionally, fulfilment of orders.They use a hybrid model that combines a marketplace background (where eateries deliver themselves) with logistics expertise (for select restaurants without their own delivery capabilities). This model ensures that customers have access to the largest possible range of restaurants from which to choose.

Customers can place orders on their website or through their mobile apps. They make money primarily through commissions charged to restaurants based on the Gross Goods Value (GMV) of food bought through our marketplace, as well as from additional services such as online payment services, merchandise and packaging sales, and promoted placement. They also make money from delivery costs that customers pay on orders that are delivered by Just Eat Takeaway.com.

How just eat works | Jungleworks.com

[Source: justeattakeaway.com]

How Jungleworks Can Help You Set-up Your Own Online Marketplace And Be Successful Like Just Eat

We know you are here because you are dedicated to making your business successful. And for that we at jungleworks have a large range of products that will help you create an online marketplace and digitize your business in no more than a few minutes. First, as we know Just Eats is a customer-centric application that builds a bridge between the food vendor and the consumer.

Here the consumers visit the app to order their best food from the local eateries and restaurants. The food vendors require such a platform to increase their reach and market value.

As a result, you need to build an application that connects the demand with supply, with the delivery guys playing the middleman who will pick the food and deliver the same to the.

Now what is the process of building such platform-

On the non-technical side, you need to work on:

  1. Business model
  2. Competition research
  3. Customer research

On the tech-side, you must cover all the elements of:

  1. Idea validation
  2. Discovery workshop
  3. Designing
  4. Development
  5. Testing
  6. Deployment

Think, if we told you that you didn’t need to go through the arduous app development process and that you could create an online food ordering system in just a few hours for a fraction of the cost? Doesn’t it sound like a dream? Well, Jungleworks’ Yelo is one remarkable option to make this possible.

It’s an on-demand ready to go solution that enables you to construct a marketplace app without having to learn how to code and every single bit of customization you want. All you have to do now is enter in all of the required information during the initial setup, and your multi-vendor marketplace will be up and running.

Yelo provides you a platform with incredible features and allows you to connect with industry leaders who provide world-class services. Not only this, it has an integrated delivery management platform which optimizes your delivery costs and provides costumers a seamless experience .

Unlike our competitors, Yelo has no hidden charges and provides you with the best pricing plan in the market.

If you are chasing your dreams and wanted to be one like Just Eat or any other market successor, subscribe to yelo and enjoy our 14 days free demo, before you decide to go white-label.

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In the digital age we live in today, technology empowers and drives businesses to be better. Most businesses springing up today have one or more technologies behind them. If you’re a business owner without an online presence, you’re likely lagging behind the competition. Using better and more efficient interfaces can help your business grow. However, building software from scratch is a tedious and expensive process. That’s where white-label SaaS products come into the picture.

White Label SaaS - Jungleworks

What are white-label SaaS products?

White-label SaaS products offer complete resealability for a business looking to rebrand the SaaS platform as its own. White-label products are designed to have no branding when sold to clients. The clients may then choose to add their branding to further resell it to their customers. 

White label software is great for businesses that can market a product, but lack technical skills or development resources to build it. The advantage of choosing a white-label SaaS product is that it doesn’t require businesses to invest very heavily in it right at the start. This makes it quite appealing to smaller businesses.

White Label SaaS - Jungleworks

Which businesses can use white-label solutions?

There are many different kinds of white-label SaaS products available that cater to the needs of various business models. For instance, white-label food delivery apps allow restaurants and aggregators to build their food delivery platform with their branding. That is why a White-Label Food Delivery App proves to be the best.

Different Business that use White Label Solutions - Jungleworks

Some other business verticals that can use white-label SaaS products include:

  • Online pharmacies
  • Intra-city delivery services
  • Ride-hailing services
  • At-home salon and grooming services
  • Grocery delivery apps

Why choose white-label solutions? 

If you’ve been planning to launch your app, you’ve probably considered the sunk costs of developing it. Developing software of your own is a significant investment of time and money that most businesses can’t commit to. 

This is why white label apps are a great idea for any business looking to expand without having to invest large sums in development. 

White label apps are offered in a SaaS format, allowing you to try them before investing more than you can afford to lose. By using a quality white label app, you can be sure you’re getting the best bang for your buck without compromising on features.

How does white-label SaaS work for your business?

White label software can help your business scale up and leverage the power of technology to serve customers better. Though technology has made everything more accessible over the past decade, building technology itself is quite a challenge. However, it’s possible to get around resource constraints by using cost-efficient white-label SaaS products.

Using an app for your business can help you be more efficient:

  • With powerful data and analytics, you can make sure you’re on top of how every aspect of your business is performing.
  • Around the clock, support is available to cater to give you the help you need, right when you need it.
  • Customizable layouts and interfaces allow you to maintain your design language across products.  

Why do most companies fall behind?

Many white label SaaS solutions tend to be poorly made and do not quite match up to custom made solutions. They might offer a lower entry price point, but the experience and functionality of the software lack to the point where it’s not worth the investment.

When you’re using the software as an interface with your customer, the user experience of the app plays a huge role in how successful your product will be. White label apps that are riddled with bugs and have a poor user experience are the reason why most of these solutions don’t gain momentum.

Issues with online apps - Jungleworks

JungleWorks – The Best White Label SaaS Marketplace

We built JungleWorks to address the glaring problem of poor design and development in the white label SaaS space. Jungleworks is a one-of-its-kind white-label SaaS marketplace that allows you to find the perfect white-label app solution for your business. 

White Label SaaS - Jungleworks

We believe in prioritizing quality. We go to lengths to make sure that every product of ours is as good as it can be, so your customers will enjoy using your app. 

All of our white label solutions are polished and built to be scalable, so the app can keep up with the demands of your growing business.

Get in touch with us to see how we can help you launch your white label app in a single day!

Conclusion

With the development of technology being so expensive, white-label SaaS products are a beacon of hope for smaller businesses strapped for resources. Building an app from the ground up is way too expensive an affair for many businesses who want to leverage technology to their advantage. That said, we believe white label software is a great way to democratize access to technology. This model of software development can help small businesses scale up much faster and compete with larger competitors.

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When it comes to delivery management for eCommerce, timing is everything. Without a doubt delivery delays can hurt your business, and the pandemic has been harsh to your order schedules. 18% of customers leave an eCommerce platform due to slow deliveries. 

Stats

So, if you are struggling with your delivery automation, undoubtedly Tookan is one tool you can use for smart delivery management. It helps eCommerce businesses to automate delivery allocations, track orders, and automate order management activities. 

WooCommerce is another excellent plugin for your eCommerce WordPress website. According to Hostingtribunal.com, 93.7% of WordPress eCommerce websites use the WooCommerce plugin. 

Together with Tookan and WooCommerce, you can leverage extraordinary delivery management and smarter order handling. 

So, above all let’s look at a step-by-step guide on how to integrate Tookan with WooCommerce. 

1. Log in to WordPress Dashboard


2. Go to WooCommerce from the side menu

3. Select Settings Page

4. Select Advanced Tab from settings

5. Click on Webhooks Link from advanced

6. Click on create a New Webhook icon

7. Fill up the Webhook data accordingly to create a new webhook

A. Name : Tookan

B. Status: Active

C. Topic: Order Created

D. Delivery URL: Find URL from the documentation.

Replace data in the URL as follow :

https://api-3112.tookanapp.com/woo/createTask?api_key={xxx}&T={xx}&D={xx}&A={xx}&G={xx}

(a) Fill API key. To get this API Key go to the Tookan Dashboard.

Go to setting >>API key >>copy it >>paste it in the api_key={xxx}

(b) In place of T fill time zone. Go to timezones.tookanapp.com and copy the time zone given and paste it in the T{-330(GMT}

(c) In place of D fill delivery time in minute : D will have buffer time on minute, that task should be created this much minute later from current time || D=90

(d) A is for Auto Location: A will have 1 and 0 for auto Assignment || A=1. (0=to disable auto allocation and 1 to enable it)

(e) G is for Geo Location: G will have 1 and 0 for Geofence || G=0. (0=to disable geo allocation and 1 to enable it)

NOTE : API Key (api_key) and Timzone (T) are Mandatory Fields

Note : Input the above given instructions in the URL . the URL is ready, now click on Save Webhook




Once, all the Steps has been followed, The Delivery Task from WooCommerce will flow to tookan on Order Creation on WooCommerce Platform.

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2020 saw the world come to a standstill as we collectively faced the wrath of a raging pandemic. We stood in solidarity as our lives as we knew it had changed. Today in 2021, we’re on the road to recovery with governments issuing massive stimulus packages and businesses adapting to the new normal. We’ve seen many businesses across verticals use technology to overcome these challenges. Some are even seeing business booming after going online. One of them is Online Legal Consulting businesses. Let us know more about how the industry has been expanded and why it can be one of the best and booming marketplace.

The Legal Industry and the Pandemic

Online Legal Consulting

The legal industry has borne the brunt of the pandemic with many transactions and deals coming to an indefinite stop. Everyone in the industry from lawyers with their practice to large corporate law firms has seen the demand for services drop over the last year. This is not because the demand doesn’t exist but simply because these services are not easily accessible online. The online marketplace for legal services could change that.

The legal industry has been notoriously slow to adopt the technology. Law firms didn’t use technologies like document automation until recently. The idea of an online marketplace for legal services is a promising idea that could help lawyers offer services easily. 

The world today is still riddled with problems that only lawyers can solve. But the solution to the problems is not as accessible as it used to be. There is demand for an online, virtual legal team that can do everything that their offline counterparts could.

How can an online legal marketplace help?

With about 4 million lawyers around the world, there is certainly no dearth of legal professionals. However, there is a large contingent of lawyers who fail to find work in a landscape dominated by large corporates. Over 1/3rd of clients start looking for attorneys online.

The online legal consulting model democratizes the industry by offering a much-needed online platform for legal services. 

SMEs are likely to rapidly adopt services offered on legal marketplaces. This is because SMEs are unsure of what kind of legal help they need and are at risk of being overcharged. 

An online legal marketplace would solve this issue by connecting legal professionals with customers. The legal professionals can list their services and billable rates, allowing small businesses to be sure they’re getting legal help within their budgets. With most people looking for attorneys online, it’s important to have a strong online presence.

The online legal consulting model is truly disruptive in the same way the world adopted online shopping. By offering legal services online, legal professionals can get greater visibility and better opportunities. 

On the flip side, consumers can access legal help more readily. The model is inclusive of smaller players, unlike the traditional legal services industry that is overshadowed by large law firms. Online legal consulting has a promising future for sure.

Benefits of Online Legal Consulting Marketplace

  • Brimming with Demand: The legal industry has made a name for itself for being averse to adopting technology. Change within the industry has been rather incremental. But the demand for online legal services is exploding and the market will likely usurp any solutions that cater to it. 
  • Efficiency: It’s no surprise that legal services have stayed rather inefficient. There is little room to innovate within the framework of the legal industry as it is. The online marketplace would change that by offering an alternate mode of delivering these services and making them accessible to anyone.
  • Great collaborations: A digital marketplace for legal professionals will allow lawyers to collaborate with other legal professionals. You can build full-service legal teams with professionals across specializations.

Building Your Online Marketplace is Easy!

Online Legal Consulting

While it might sound like a challenge to develop your online marketplace from scratch, and admittedly, it is!

Building a marketplace from scratch involves a lot of coding and time to perfect. That’s why we did that for you already with Panther! 

You can build your marketplace and have it up and running in a matter of minutes. You don’t even need any coding experience. Are you ready to cash in on the demand for online legal services? Get in touch with us to see how truly easy it is to set up your online marketplace.

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Introduction

With the rapidly advancing technology, managing market competition has become increasingly difficult for businesses. The increased competition has also led to an uptick in the marketing efforts. Both these reasons combined have led to the emergence of white label partnerships. By smartly utilizing a white-label platform, businesses can increase their growth and brand value massively. 

White Label Platform For Your Business - Jungleworks

Curious about what are white-label apps and platforms? You’re at the right place. Read on to discover why white label software is the way of the future when it comes to rapid business expansion.

What is a White-Label Platform?

In the most basic sense, white label products and services can be described as re-brandable and re-sellable items created by one company to be rebranded and resold by another company. White label platforms create a product or service that can be easily rebranded by a reseller company. A reseller company can then sell it as their product to customers.

White Label Platform For Your Business - Jungleworks

A white label agency platform enjoys access to a massive distribution network courtesy of its reseller partners. These partners can take the original product or service and expand it easily without having to spend time and resources on producing original goods. The major selling point of a white-label app is anonymity since customers who buy the product will not be aware that it came from a white-label platform.

What are the Benefits of White Label Platforms?

Here’s a look at some of the most significant benefits offered by white label platforms.

  • Speed is the name of the game and customers are looking for real-time solutions that can meet their needs. By opting for white label solutions, businesses can offer prepackaged solutions to customers as and when they need them instead of waiting for a couple of years to research and develop their offerings. This reduction in the development time is crucial since too long a wait drives customers to other businesses offering the same services.
  • White-label platforms help businesses save their money and resources. Creating a new product or service from scratch takes up a lot of time and money, something a business only has in limited amounts. While building a custom product or service might seem like the ideal way to compete in the market, it requires the heavy deployment of human and financial resources.

    As a business, you also need to spend a considerable amount of money in marketing your offerings and that requires some serious money. By investing in a white label app or software, you can be more cost-effective and spend money where required.
White Label Platform For Your Business - Jungleworks
  • In the dynamic world of business, it’s practically impossible for businesses to master every aspect of the line of business they’re planning to enter. Instead of spending a lot of time and money on trying to do something out of your comfort zone, you should focus on your core competencies and that’s exactly what a white label platform allows you to do.
    Prepackaged white label solutions ensure that experts in the space you want to enter are working on your offerings. This allows you to avoid making expensive mistakes and instead focus on expanding your business.
White Label Platform For Your Business - Jungleworks

What Kind of Businesses Make Use of White Label

While white label solutions are available for a majority of businesses, here are some of the popular domains tailor-made for a white-label experience.

  • Taxi services
  • Food delivery
  • Pickup and delivery
  • Beauty
  • Healthcare
  • Logistics
  • Home services
  • Grocery

    Food delivery businesses such as Swiggy and Zomato have been working overtime to meet customer demands. This also brings the opportunity for new players to enter the competition and deliver food to a growing market. A White Label Food Delivery App can help make your business go to market so much faster, enabling you to take charge immediately.
White Label Platform For Your Business - Jungleworks

Why You Should Use a White Label Platform

Looking for reasons why you should consider engaging the services of a white label platform? Here’s why businesses are choosing to use white label apps for their operations:

  • Expanded offerings – With a white label app, businesses can expand their line of offerings without spending years developing something from scratch. Also, since a white label app is tried and tested, your customers will get to enjoy a seamless experience.
  • Building brand credibility – Using a white label platform to expand your business also makes you appear more reliable and trustworthy to your customers since your product/service is readily available and works well.
  • Stronger customer loyalty – Since platform white label apps are ready-to-use, you can focus on branding and marketing activities and build a stronger connection with potential customers.
White Label Platform For Your Business - Jungleworks
  • Faster launch – For businesses looking to enter any market as soon as possible, a white label platform is the way to go since the time taken to launch a white label product/service is significantly lower than launching something built from scratch.
  • Lower costs – It goes without saying that using a white label platform allows you to save money on development and research. You can skip right past the development stage and start selling your product/service.
White Label Platform For Your Business - Jungleworks

How White Label Apps Can Help You Grow Your Business?

1.) Experience and resources – When you use a white label app, your agency benefits from the track record, experience in the space, and a strong solution offered by the white label platform. This experience is priceless, especially for a business that’s just starting.

2.) Focus on core business – White labeling lets you sell a product with your branding on it quite quickly. Once onboarding and training are complete, you can sell the product/service as your own. Moving past the extra legwork needed to develop your own product/service saves your time and energy, allowing you to focus on helping your customers and boosting sales.

3.) Built for success – Your white label partner wants you to succeed because your success is ultimately their success. To enable this, they’ll help you in every way that they can to keep selling and growing your company. This includes training, support, and materials to help you stay an expert on the software and marketing materials to promote your offerings.

Jungleworks – Best White Label Platform

Jungleworks, a white label app builder, is a powerful on-demand app development platform that offers a stellar white label platform suited for a wide variety of businesses. Some of the reasons why Jungleworks is the ideal white label partner are:

  • Customized solutions – Get access to completely white labeled on-demand solutions with your logo and branding. You can also enjoy custom features and integrations to personalize your offerings.
  • Scalable and cost-effective – Jungleworks’ scalable and robust technologies can be effortlessly tailored in accordance with your on-demand business needs, helping you deliver a unique experience to your customers.
  • 24/7 customer support – Got issues? Enjoy access to 24/7 technical support along with a dedicated account manager to handle all your issues instantly.
  • In-app chat functionality – Customer service is key and Jungleworks’ white label apps allow you to respond to your customer queries by providing real-time in-app chat between customers and service providers.
  • Powerful analytics – Businesses need actual insights to grow and better their services. With Jungleworks’ white label apps, you can get real-time insights and sales reports to identify opportunities to grow your on-demand business.
  • Go live on time – Take advantage of our pre-built industry-specific app to save valuable time and money and launch your business on time.

Conclusion

White label platforms have become the go-to way for businesses to launch new products and services and offer loads of benefits. Reach out to Jungleworks to learn more about our white label app offerings and start your business right away!

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online tutoring

Education is pretty much entirely online for students all over the world now. Every aspect of education is getting streamed online. Whether it is PTA meetings or graduation ceremonies. Young students are generally more tech-savvy, which helped them seamlessly switch from on-campus to online classes. While the education system started holding zoom classes, the tutoring industry was quick to change its rhythm to online tutoring.

The online tutoring industry crossed the billion mark in the US, now sitting at $1.3 billion in 2021. Online tutoring has many perks. Furthermore, it’s more convenient and personalized for students. Tutors can use different technologically-enabled interactive tools to make learning fun.

If you have an online tutoring website or are planning to launch an online tutoring marketplace, you need to ensure you have all the facilities to offer steady services. 

Top 5 features that you need in your online tutoring website

online tutoring

Above all, access to learning should be effortless for all students. The role a strategically designed user interface plays is phenomenal. 

An ideal interface is engineered to be easily navigable and user-friendly. Moreover, components like color design, visuals, icons, etc are all key in defining the user experience for students and tutors alike. 

Here are some of the compelling features the user interface of your marketplace needs to have:

1. A straightforward login or sign up

Keep the login/sign-up uncomplicated. Visitors browsing your website for the first time would prefer a relatively easy way of creating an account and getting started. 

Setting up the sign-up page that asks for the necessary information like name, email, and contact number is standard and it does not overcomplicate the process. 

In short, eliminate any unnecessary steps to access an account on your website. Provide easy options for logging in through Google or other social media.

2. Effortless search and selection

It is unwise to clutter up the interface with elements that may make finding tutors difficult for users. Students would want to find ideal tutors based on their preferences. 

Add filters like location, expertise, ratings, and more. So that students can use these filters to get steered towards the right results in midst of multiple options to choose from.

3. Extensive feedback system

A learning space built through community feedback can prove highly rewarding for your tutoring marketplace. 

Feedback, tutor ratings, and reviews are all a part of the collaborative contribution in building a trustworthy e-learning marketplace. In addition, a systematic feedback system would allow students to find the ideal tutors to get coached from. Reviews build credibility.

4. Real-time notifications to never miss a thing

Your marketplace should be equipped with sending notification alerts when needed, to both students and tutors. Time for a class? Late to a class? Assignment deadline coming up? Push notifications would ensure neither the student nor the teacher forgets anything from their schedule. 

5. A sharp and perceptive analytical admin dashboard

So, how well is your marketplace performing? To answer this, you need data.

Data gives you insights much deeper than what you can normally perceive. You will need an intuitive admin dashboard that displays data-rich insights derived from student activity on your platform. 

Certainly, through analytical reports, you will be able to discern the initiatives and strategies that are yielding results vs. the ones that are not. As a result, you will be geared to make data-driven decisions in the future.

The right tools create an exceptional e-learning platform

online tutoring

Edtech is taking the world by the storm, with new product offerings emerging in the market every passing day. To launch a successful tutoring marketplace, you will need to sort out the components that will go in the making. Choosing the software with all the right features would be a landslide victory. In addition, if you are wondering how to set yourself apart in the overcrowded e-learning marketplace, you must give it a read.  

Redefine online tutoring with Panther

Instead of a custom script, Panther is designed as a SaaS product. And it can be altered to fit perfectly with any online tutoring app idea. Furthermore, panther requires no prior technical knowledge or coding, enabling you to set up your marketplace within a day. 

Panther is highly scalable and can be customized according to your brand tone. Create easy-to-use student and flexible tutor apps to bring about an immersive learning environment for everyone. Find out why Panther is the 360-degree online tutoring solution on our homepage. We’d love to discuss your tutor app idea!

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This pandemic has made us 5 years ahead of time when it comes to digital transformation. With more people turning to the internet in search of goods and services, online marketplaces are becoming increasingly popular as locations to purchase and sell whatever you want.

There are marketplaces for selling and exchanging items, renting, booking, and transportation services, as well as tenders, auctions, food delivery, logistics, education, and job search. And every now and again, new types appear. After all, given the profitability of the online marketplace industry, why not?

By the end of 2021, the number of digital buyers will have surpassed 2.14 billion, with worldwide e-commerce retail sales approaching $4.2 trillion. For some well-known commerce behemoths, online marketplaces account for more than 40% of product sales, while for some fairly new businesses, they account for 100% of revenues, occasionally exceeding a billion dollars.

The multiple benefits that online marketplaces provide for all parties involved: customers, sellers, operators, and integrations such as logistic businesses, account for most of their appeal.

So, if you are looking to establish an online marketplace or digitising your business, this article explains the major factors that should be considered while calculating the cost of maintaining an online marketplace. But before that, we shall know why we need that.

Why shall we calculate the cost of maintaining an online marketplace?

  • Gives us an estimate of overall expenses
  • Helps optimize the financial budget
  • Helps in proper allocation of funds as required to different divisions of your online functions

The 5 factors that contribute the highest importance when it comes to calculating the cost of maintaining an online marketplace

1. Subscription Cost

2. Management Cost

3. Customer/Merchant Acquisition cost

4. Strategic Partnerships

5. Delivery Management Platform Integration related costs

Subscription Cost

A subscription-based pricing model is a payment system that enables a consumer or organization to buy or subscribe to a vendor’s SaaS services for a defined price for a specified period of time. Subscribers usually pay on a monthly or annual basis for the services.

The usage of subscription-based pricing for establishing your white-label online marketplace is becoming more common. Customers who use a subscription-based approach often pay upfront before getting access to SaaS services. Prices are frequently determined by the length of the subscription, with a longer subscription resulting in a reduced cost.

Jungleworks provides you with the most advanced and cost-effective commerce cloud platform, Yelo, to reduce the cost of maintaining an online marketplace.

With Yelo you can create a hyperlocal marketplace in just a few minutes, with no hidden surcharges or fees, the price you see is the price you pay!

Yelo pricing starts at $39.00 per user, per month. There is a free version. See additional pricing details below.

Yelo - Price Plans | Online marketplace cost calculation

Know how Yelo can add value to your Business

Management Cost

Management of the online marketplace refers to handling the daily activities and functioning on & behind the admin dashboard. Regularly updating and maintaining your site is crucial to ensuring that your site is running at full capacity.

Just like anything else, websites require maintenance to operate properly. Properly maintaining your site helps to ensure site security, increase the number of new visitors, boost returning traffic, and more. And especially when you are an online marketplace and scaling your business, it becomes important to keenly assist and maintain your merchant and customer flock on your website. So there lie various aspects that you need to consider while you concern to measure this cost head i.e.

  • Managing Changing Audience Expectations
  • Adjusting for Changing Value Propositions
  • Technical Changes to Keep Your Website Running
  • The Dangers of Website Downtime

To make these deeds work efficiently, you may need to hire a team of technical as well as non-technical managers in accordance with your geographic and division needs. And, that becomes a major part of this cost head.

Customer/Merchant Acquisition Cost (CAC)

Customer acquisition cost (CAC) is a measure that has become more popular as more Internet enterprises and trackable web-based advertising campaigns have emerged.

Previously, a business had to engage in ATL/BTL advertising and devise means to track customers as they made decisions.

Many web-based businesses can now run highly targeted marketing and track people as they advance from potential customers to long-term customers. Both corporations and investors employ the CAC indicator in this context.

The cost of persuading a potential consumer to acquire a product or service is known as CAC.

And in the case of maintaining an online marketplace, the customer may be referred to as the merchants that have to be added to the platform on commission or any other basis.

The major heads under these costs are

  • Advertising/Promotion costs
  • Cost of your marketing/sales team
  • Creative costs
  • Technical costs

And, how to calculate CAC

The CAC can be calculated by simply dividing all the costs spent on acquiring more customers (marketing expenses) by the number of customers acquired in the period the money was spent.

Its basic formula is as follows:

CAC = (Sales + Marketing Costs) / New Customers Acquired

The CAC is primarily determined by two factors in most B2B SaaS enterprises. The first is the marketing cost, or the cost of generating a lead, in this case, merchant. Second, there’s the sales expense or the cost of converting that lead into a customer.

Allow me to give you an example.

Let’s say you spent $300 on marketing and $400 on sales in a given month. If you closed 7 new clients in the same month, your CAC for the month will be:

($300 + $400)/7 = $100 in customer acquisition costs.

Strategic Partnerships

A strategic partner is another business entity with which you form an agreement to share resources with the mission of growth and mutual success. There are different types of strategic partnerships.

a) Horizontal Partnership: Businesses within the same field join alliances to improve their market position. Example: Facebook and Instagram.

b) Vertical Partnership: Businesses team up with companies within the same supply chain (suppliers, distributors and retailers), often to stabilize supply chains and increase sales.

A partnership may be a wise business option these days when competition is severe and you can’t afford to compete solely on price. Every day, when Company A has something valuable to give Company B, both businesses gain and flourish as a result of the cooperation.

It’s a lot easier to take advantage of an existing brand’s current goodwill and industry-leading name recognition than it is to try to open your store from scratch. This is why many publishers and online businesses use Amazon and Google Shopping as secondary sales channels for their products. Why compete when you can collaborate? Big name Internet brands have significantly greater reach and exposure.

And to make these strategic alliances you have to leverage the expenses adding one more end to your cost in maintaining an online marketplace.

Delivery Management Platform Integration Related Costs

When you own an online marketplace, it becomes necessary to have a dedicated delivery management platform to regulate the ease of end to end delivery process. Under this the company have two options, i.e.

1. To hire an external third-party delivery management agency, that manages all the order deliveries with specific cost plans

2. Or to integrate a combined delivery management platform with your online marketplace and handle it as a captive.

For example, we at jungleworks provide you with a very efficient and cost-effective delivery management platform, Tookan as an integration service with your white label online marketplace created via Yelo. This gives you a 100% authorization to manage the end to end delivery of your orders with the most effective and nominal cost structure.

This is how tookan works with your online marketplace.

Tookan Delivery Management Platform Integration - Online marketplace cost calculation - Yelo

Know how Yelo can add value to your Business

 Companies often calculate the cost of establishing an online marketplace and overlook the cost of maintaining the online marketplace. But, for an efficient division of budget to run your website, it becomes very prudent to understand these factors carefully.

Eager to start your own online marketplace. Click here to sign up for Yelo’s 14 days free trial.

For more blogs and information, follow us at Jungleworks Resources

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Astrology, an ancient craft first recorded to be practiced by the Babylonians, is making a comeback lately. More young people are turning to the New Age spirituality found in astrological customs. By the end of 2020, the astrology industry skyrocketed as many people dabbled into horoscopes and the art of starcraft to know what their futures behold. The online astrology market has shown promising growth even before the pandemic. 

online astrology

A study revealed that the online astrology revenue grew by 64.7% from the previous year in 2019 to $40 million in the United States alone! With lives entangled in uncertainty, more users are looking for answers in the alignment of celestial bodies. And one might think that astrologers are now facing unhinged demand of clients and have racked up booked schedules.

A prospering and unfading trend

Search terms like “astrology” and “sun signs” touching a record high on Google trends in 2020 is a testament to people’s growing interest in the art. In these times, astrology is particularly drawing attention from a crowd consisting of mostly millennials and Gen X. 

A 1982 study by psychologist Graham Tyson showed that when exposed to conditions of high stress, people often turn to astrology as a coping mechanism. In such unprecedented days, people are now looking to connect and find solace through transcendental means. While there was always some level of stigma attached to astrology, the craft is gaining a steady foothold in the online market. 

Online astrology apps are thriving

Astrology entrepreneurs and companies have seen unfaltering growth during the pandemic. For instance, one astrology app called Co-Star raised $5 million in Series A funding in April 2021. The app records over $20 million staggering downloads and aims at providing personalized horoscopes to its users by integrating NASA data with AI.

Likewise, a mobile-first astrology app called Sanctuary raised $3 million in the seed round in May this year. The app seeks to bring spiritual guidance to its users in the form of daily horoscope, and personalized readings from professional astrologers. Sanctuary also provides access to on-demand astrology services from tarot readers and psychics. 

Many astrology startups rode the COVID-19 wave and saw a flurry of people seeking spiritual guidance to put their minds to ease during the commotion. Now, astrology is becoming a part of the self-care kit of the millennial and Gen Z army. And it can be said that the online astrologer consultation marketplace is the Dark Horse of the Indian online marketplaces!

The demand for personalized one-to-one reading sessions

Astrology clients are more likely to spend more for sessions with professional readers in real-time to get their personal queries answered. On-demand sessions offer a safe space for clients to share their beliefs and get customized advice contingent on their situations. A Pew Research Centre study found out that 6 out of 10 Americans believed in one of the “New Age” beliefs – reincarnation, astrology, psychic abilities, or spiritual presence. The pandemic has certainly revived people’s faith in finding answers from the universe. Whether they are trying to find stability in life or happiness in their relationships, online astrology targets to provide clarity and certainty in their fates.

Deliver astrological guidance with your online astrology consulting app

online astrology

The astrology market is spectating promising trends. Incontestably, the online astrology drift doesn’t seem to be slowing down any time soon. How can you make the most out of it? By launching your own online astrologer consultation marketplace. Starting an online consultation space for astrology practice can be more lucrative than you think. 

Now, how can you build your online astrology consultancy, you ask?

Introducing Panther!

Panther is your all-in-one consultancy marketplace builder boxed with a powerful ready-to-use feature suit. Panther allows you to white-label your consultancy solution, so you can rebrand your offering solely as your own!

Design an app for clients with all the features they could need. 

  • Search and select
  • Appointment booking, and of course
  • Real-time audio or video consultation options

With Panther, you can also create an app for professional astrologers on your platform, who can easily accept appointments and payments. 

You can begin your practice with Panther in minutes because it doesn’t require you to code your website from scratch. Sounds easy? Well, it is! Find out what all can Panther do for you by visiting our homepage.

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